Bestuur

Gegevens

Joost van Opdorp
Voorzitter

E-mail: joost@bedrijventerreinempel.nl
Telefoon: 073-641 74 39


Harold van der Heijden
Vicevoorzitter

E-mail: harold@bedrijventerreinempel.nl
Telefoon: 073-641 27 88


Gerard van Alebeek
Penningmeester

E-mail: gerard@bedrijventerreinempel.nl
Telefoon: 073-521 39 39


Fons van der Wal
Bestuurslid (Parkbeheer)

E-mail: fons@bedrijventerreinempel.nl
Telefoon: 06-505 565 77


Ellen Luijks-Schramade
Secetaresse

E-mail: ellen@bedrijventerreinempel.nl
Telefoon: 073-621 03 70


Gustave Pol
Adviseur Gemeente ‘s-Hertogenbosch

E-mail: g.pol@s-hertogenbosch.nl